By in Formula 1, Offers

Monaco Grand Prix Cruise

Join us for the 2019 Monaco Grand Prix with our spectacular Azamara cruise, this 10-night all-inclusive voyage from Rome to Barcelona takes in the Cannes Film Festival, Monaco GP and many other fantastic destinations. We’ve bundled this with our Ermanno 7th Floor Hospitality package to guarantee the very best views of the Monaco Grand Prix.

What’s Included: 

  • 10 Night Monaco Grand Prix Voyage in a Club Ocean View Stateroom
  • The cruise includes all meals, a selection of spirits, international beers, wines and soft drinks
  • Onboard entertainment
  • Concierge service
  • Saturday & Sunday access to the Ermanno Palace 7th Floor Hospitality

Your 2019 Monaco GP Cruise Itinerary:
Saturday 18 May: Depart Rome at 6pm
Sunday 19 May: Arrive at Sorrento at 7.30am / Depart at 7pm
Monday 20 May: Arrive at Portoferraio at 1pm / Depart at 7pm
Tuesday 21 May: Arrive at Livorno at 7.30am / Depart at 10pm
Wednesday 22 May: Arrive at Cannes at 1pm / Overnight in Cannes
Thursday 23 May: Depart from Cannes at 11.59pm
Friday 24 May: Arrive at Calvi at 11am / Depart at 7pm
Saturday 25 May: Arrive at Monte Carlo at 8am. Spend the day experiencing the Ermanno 7th Floor Hospitality. 
Sunday 26 May: Spend the day experiencing the Ermanno 7th Floor Hospitality. Depart from Monte Carlo at 10pm
Monday 27 May: Arrive at Barcelona at 5pm / Stay onboard Overnight
Tuesday 28 May: Disembark from 9am

Monaco GP Cruise: £5,450 Per Person (Minimum of 2 people must be booked per order.)

Contact us for more information or to book

Telephone: 020 3908 4660 | Email: info@gosporting.co.uk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *