Golf Hospitality & Ticket Packages

Displaying 3 of 3 Results

Event Overview
From £1,725

Masters Tournament

Thursday 11th Apr 2019 - Sunday 14th Apr 2019

Event Overview
From £265

The Open Championship

Wednesday 17th Jul 2019 - Sunday 21st Jul 2019

Event Overview
From £135

BMW PGA Championship

Wednesday 18th Sep 2019 - Sunday 22nd Sep 2019

Golf Hospitality & Ticket Packages

Golf hospitality from Go Sporting gives you the opportunity to get up close and personal with some of the greatest golfing superstars on the most scenic and picturesque golf courses on the planet. Whether you wish to witness the challenge of adverse weather conditions on Links golf courses or the difficulty of the greens at Augusta National, Go Sporting will be pleased to provide you a ticket and hospitality package to suit your needs. Once in a life time packages include the likes of The Ryder Cup, The Open, BMW PGA Championship & European Tour events.

To enquire about one of our amazing golf hospitality options at a UK event or overseas tournament, contact one of our friendly team today and we will provide you with a package to suit your budget and requirement.

Call Us
Email Us

animation-328159d45e6af77b6.gif

Events Calendar

Nov22

Abu Dhabi Grand Prix

Thursday 22nd Nov 2018 - Sunday 25th Nov 2018

Dec13

William Hill World Darts Championship

Thursday 13th Dec 2018 - Tuesday 1st Jan 2019

All Upcoming Events

Newsletter Sign up

Receive Our Best & Latest Offers.

Go Sporting Recommends

Cheltenham Festival

Tuesday 12th - Friday 15th March 2019

An event like no other, Cheltenham Festival is perfect for corporate events and personal occasions alike...

Go Sporting Recommends

What Mark Says

"An event which offers excitement, luxury & style"

Who is Mark [?]