Horse Racing Hospitality & Tickets

Displaying 6 of 6 Results

Newbury Dubai Duty Free International Festival Hospitality
From £165

Newbury Dubai Duty Free International Festival

Friday 22nd Sep 2017 - Saturday 23rd Sep 2017

Cheltenham Festival Hospitality
From £269

Cheltenham Festival

Tuesday 13th Mar 2018 - Friday 16th Mar 2018

Grand National Meeting Hospitality
From £229

Grand National Meeting

Thursday 12th Apr 2018 - Saturday 14th Apr 2018

Investec Derby Festival Hospitality
From £315

Investec Derby Festival

Friday 1st Jun 2018 - Saturday 2nd Jun 2018

Royal Ascot Hospitality
From £269

Royal Ascot

Tuesday 19th Jun 2018 - Saturday 23rd Jun 2018

Glorious Goodwood Hospitality
From £227

Glorious Goodwood

Tuesday 31st Jul 2018 - Saturday 4th Aug 2018

Horse Racing Hospitality

Horse racing hospitality and tickets are available for a variety of events throughout the year. There are major race meetings which attract thousands of visitors such as Cheltenham Festival, Royal Ascot and Glorious Goodward. The thrill and excitement experienced when watching the horses power down the final furlong is for some, unparalleled by any other sport.

Go Sporting are very pleased to offer horse racing hospitality to suit all budgets and requirements including shared marquees and private boxes. Each event and race course offer solutions for both corporate hospitality as well as private social occassions. Whichever hospitality type you require, you are sure to experience luxury, fine cuisine and fantastic VIP service throughout as well as a personal and professional booking service from one of the Go Sporting team.

Ask Mark

Ask Mark

Sports Professional

Who is Mark [?]

Need advice? Call 020 3908 4660

Contact Mark

"My nephew and I had a brilliant day out at Chelsea today thank you. The Museum Match Day experience was superb and to meet the Chelsea legends was terrific.

Thanks again for arranging this at such short notice and for helping me to give Matthew a fitting celebration of his A level results.

Loved it."

Les W 30th August 2017

Events Calendar

Sep27

England v West Indies - 4th ODI

Wednesday 27th Sep 2017

Sep29

England v West Indies - 5th ODI

Friday 29th Sep 2017

All Upcoming Events

Newsletter Sign up

Receive Our Best & Latest Offers.

Mark Recommends

Cheltenham Festival

Tuesday 13th - Friday 16th March 2018

An event like no other, Cheltenham Festival is perfect for corporate events and personal occassions alike...

Mark Recommends

What Mark Says

"An event which offers excitement, luxury & style"

Who is Mark [?]