Tennis Hospitality & Ticket Packages

Displaying 5 of 5 Results

Event Overview
From £240

Nitto ATP Finals

Sunday 11th Nov 2018 - Sunday 18th Nov 2018

Event Overview
From £270

The Rome Open

Sunday 12th May 2019 - Sunday 19th May 2019

Event Overview
POA

The French Open

Sunday 26th May 2019 - Sunday 9th Jun 2019

Event Overview
From £350

Queen's Club Championships

Monday 17th Jun 2019 - Sunday 23rd Jun 2019

Event Overview
From £380

Wimbledon

Monday 1st Jul 2019 - Sunday 14th Jul 2019

Tennis Hospitality & Ticket Packages

Tennis hospitality from Go Sporting is available for all the major events across the World including Wimbledon, French Open, US Open, Australian Open, Barclays APT World Tour Finals and many more. Whether you would like to experience the clay courts of Roland Garros or the oldest Grandslam in the World, Wimbledon. We are very proud to offer the ultimate in Tennis hospitality to ensure your experience of witnessing the finest players on the globe is of the highest standard. Along with the major events we are also able to provide for Queens and invitational events such as the Masters and Boodles events.

Taking care of your Tennis hospitality needs has never been easier with a full calender of events stretching across the whole year. Contact our friendly team today to receive an informative and professional service with your booking. We are able to provide a package to suit your budget and ensure you receive the ultimate in Tennis hospitality. 

Call Us
Email Us

animation-328159d45e6af77b6.gif

Events Calendar

Dec13

William Hill World Darts Championship

Thursday 13th Dec 2018 - Tuesday 1st Jan 2019

Feb1

Stade de France

Friday 1st Feb 2019 - Saturday 23rd Feb 2019

All Upcoming Events

Newsletter Sign up

Receive Our Best & Latest Offers.

Go Sporting Recommends

Cheltenham Festival

Tuesday 12th - Friday 15th March 2019

An event like no other, Cheltenham Festival is perfect for corporate events and personal occasions alike...

Go Sporting Recommends

What Mark Says

"An event which offers excitement, luxury & style"

Who is Mark [?]